???

Posted on February 25, 2008

0


I’ve been through a lot these past days..

Some say i’ve changed. Some.. One view is that for the better, the other is saying for the worst. Am i really changing? I need a breather. Chaotic my days have been of late. But the houstrip came and all that was to be became once again in its infancy.

Unique the minds of a teenager these days, and me, i’m not exclusive of this. I know this time around i’m being elusive in my intention, to convey the message hidden. But that’s what i’m feeling right now.

Feelings.. The heart is a major problem for us humans. The heart is the bane of our existence. The heart could also be the means for us to achieve the greatest of glories. Mumbling am i you’d think? Think again..

The event of the housetrip was significant. We were great a team: me, mas, pidah, fer, dzul, hypo, syafiq, anas, sayed, fiqry. Yea, when we avoided the extreme act of the war games and enjoyed ourselves playing the ballon games, oblivious to the boo’s by the others who thought they would be having fun at first with the war games, thinking us chickens. It was clear in the end that we were the winners, having not to sustain stupid injuries of the sort as the result of unnecessary tackling and bull-fighting over two pieces of cloth, refusing to see the dignity of the women, and those of men. I still hate that i was there at the scene..

Till my next opportune writing..

Posted in: Uncategorized